Né à Capoue (CE), il vit à Pescara depuis quelques années. Sa curiosité innée et son amour pour l'art l'ont amené à expérimenter des techniques en phase avec l'époque, non plus à travers la toile et les pinceaux, mais avec la souris et le bureau.

Tout a commencé comme un jeu, pendant ses longues nuits de travail. L'enseigne de l'hôtel où il travaille (un diamant facetté), était "éclairante" pour son "FACETEDPORTRAIT", de là est venue l'idée de créer des portraits à facettes, de faire un visage aussi unique qu'un diamant, une pierre précieuse. Habituellement, il part d'une photo, étudie le personnage, commence par définir les yeux en paraphrasant Frida Kahlo "Je suis la fenêtre à travers laquelle je te vois".

Certains "FACETEDPORTRAIT" ont été choisis pour les pochettes de CD de musique et comme logo par un studio d'architecture et de design de New York, avec lequel une collaboration est née.

Ces dernières années, il a exposé dans plusieurs galeries et a participé à plusieurs concours nationaux et internationaux tels que : Iconic - The Exhibition, International Festival of Hyperspatialism, Far above the moon - Exposition consacrée à David Bowie, POP-CON International Pop and Conceptual Art Exhibition. Il a récemment été sélectionné avec deux autres artistes pour participer à la XIIIe Biennale di Roma 2020. De plus, certains de ses portraits ont été publiés dans la série "Universi d'arte", maison d'édition Pagine, Rome.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Tumblr
 
 

NEWSLETTER

DEVENIR MEMBRE

Certaines langues sont traduites automatiquement.

Le site utilise tous les derniers protocoles de sécurité. (PCI DSS) di livello 1, ISO 27001, ISO 27018, Transport Layer Security (TLS) ...

© 2020 All Rights Reserved FMB Art Gallery | FMB Globo Arte s.rl.s. P. IVA IT15187741002 | Created by fl designer

MASSIMO PERNA

Digital drawing

foto.jpg

In recent years he has exhibited in several galleries and participated in several national and international competitions.

Born in Capua (CE), he has been living in Pescara for some years. His innate curiosity and love for art have led him to experiment techniques in step with the times, no longer using canvases and brushes, but with mice and desktops.

It all started as a game, during his long nights at work. The sign of the hotel where he works (a faceted diamond), was 'illuminating' for his 'FACETEDPORTRAIT', hence the idea of creating faceted portraits, of making a face as unique as a diamond, a precious stone. Usually he starts from a photo, studying the character, he starts by defining the eyes paraphrasing Frida Kahlo "I am the window through which I see you".

Some 'FACETEDPORTRAIT' have been chosen for music CD covers and as a logo by an architecture and design studio in New York, with which a collaboration was born.

In recent years he has exhibited in several galleries and participated in several national and international competitions such as : Iconic - The Exhibition, International Festival of Hyperspatialism, Far above the moon - Exhibition dedicated to David Bowie, POP-CON International Pop and Conceptual Art Exhibition. He has recently been selected with two other artists to participate in the XIII Biennale di Roma 2020. Moreover, some of his portraits have been published in the series 'Universi d'arte', publishing house Pagine, Rome.

 

He took part in a Biennale

 Collector’s pick

Rapidly rising

Artist certified by the gallery

Artworks certified by the gallery

 
 

NEWSLETTER

SUBSCRIBE

Some languages are translated automatically

The site uses all of the latest safety protocols. (PCI DSS) di livello 1, ISO 27001, ISO 27018, Transport Layer Security (TLS)...

© 2020 All Rights Reserved FMB Art Gallery | FMB Globo Arte s.rl.s. P. IVA IT15187741002 | Created by fl designer